Region III Hall of Fame

The ASSP Region III Hall of Fame is a special group of Safety Professionals who have given countless hours to the promotion and advancement of the safety profession and in service to ASSP.  Inductees are members of ASSP within Region III, who have held leadership roles and served on committees within their Chapter and/or the Region.

To make a nomination, please download the Region III Hall of Fame Application and email your completed application to the Assistant Regional III VP – Honors and Awards at

2020 Inductees
  • G. Alan Brown, CSP, CPEA
  • Stan Gregory, CSP
  • Mark Hansen, PE, CSP, CPE, CPEA, CPSA
  • Roy Kinslow, PhD, PE
2019 Inductees
  • Jim Rainwater, CSP
  • R. Ronald Sokol, CSP, ASSP Fellow
  • George Kezerle Jr., BS, MS, OHST
2018 Inductees
  • Rixio Medina, CSP, CPP
  • Joel Tietjens, CSP, CHSM
  • Del Talley, CSP
2017 Inductees
  • James “Skipper” Kendrick, CSP
  • Gerry Luther, CIE, OHST
  • Eddie Greer, CSP