Region III Chapters

Region III includes the following states: Texas, Oklahoma, and Arkansas.

North Area

Arkansas Chapter

East Texas Chapter

  • Tyler, Texas: President: Keith Ashcraft

Fort Worth Chapter

Oklahoma City Chapter

Panhandle Chapter

South Plains Chapter

Southwest Chapter 

Tulsa Chapter


South Area

Central Texas Chapter

Coastal Bend Chapter

Gulf Coast Chapter

Permian Basin Chapter 

Sabine Neches Chapter

South Texas Chapter